Classes Held at:
Outer Limits Pro Shop
148 Centre Street
Holbrook, MA 02343
40 Multi-State Course
Sunday October 22nd starting at 10AM - Seats Available
This class will last approximately 6 hours
Private Courses Available
This course includes the Utah Permit training. After the Utah permit training is completed, an introduction to various interstate transportation and federal laws will be presented. A live fire session is also included to meet requirements of Rhode Island and Florida. Once training is complete, you will be certified to apply for licenses in Florida, Rhode Island, Utah and New Hampshire. Through resiprocity agreements, you will be allowed to legally carry your concealed firearm in 40 different states. This is a complex and in depth day of training, and a current Massachusetts LTC is required to take this course. You will need to bring 60 rounds of ammunition and a handgun. Fingerprinting is included in this course. If you only wish to take the Utah portion of training, cost is $75. Live fire portion will be held in Braintree or Holbrook. Students are expected to bring their firearm and at least 60 rounds of ammunition. Instructors firearms are available for use if needed.
States covered once permits are obtained: Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Idaho, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Mexico, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming. This list is accurate as of 03/21/2016
Utah Concealed Firearm Permit Course:
Sunday October 22nd, 10AM-2PM- Seats Available
Private Courses Available MON-FRI
Through reciprocity agreements, the non resident Utah permit is honored in 34 states. This permit makes interstate travel possible, and my class gives you all the information you need to comprehend federal interstate laws, Utah State Laws, Use of Force, Concealed Carry Techniques and much much more.. See a map below for current coverage. Green/Blue states indicate where your permit from Utah and MA are honored. Click HERE for a copy of the Utah Training Curriculum. A Massachusetts LTC is required to take this course with JM Instruction.
UPDATE: As of July 1st, Nevada will honor the Utah permit! Click here...
UPDATE: NH is now constitutional carry, no permit needed to carry concealed.
This permit allows you to carry concealed in 34 states! A valid Massachusetts LTC is required to take this course with JM Instruction. LLC. My time spent as a Federal Police Officer and local area Police Officer will guarantee you are given the most up to date, accurate, and sensible information.